Loyal Runners

Due to the 2020 CIM cancellation, the Loyal Runner program will be temporarily suspended. This is with the exception of our 30+ year members. If you’ve run CIM 30 or more times and eligible for a comp code (and do not hold a Worry Free Voucher) please email us at for your code, before June 1.

CIM Streakers

Shout out to our Original Streakers! These 12 runners completed the first 30 consecutive CIMs and are the only runners who can claim the title of CIM Streaker.

Michael Buzbee, Steve Haun, Bruce Mauldin, Mike Nolan, John O’Neill, Steven Polansky, Michael Ryan, Michael Sullivan, Ernest Takahashi, Barry Turner, Tim Tweitmeyer, Denis Zilaff